Message sent from:

School Governors

Chair of Governors /Community Governor
Graham Wilson
Governor responsibility- Headteacher Reviewer

Curriculum Responsibility: RE

The Chair of Governors can be contacted at the following address:

Eastfield Primary School

Anlaby Road



01482 351150

Mr. Wilson is also the Chair of Governors at Collingwood Primary School, Hull

Community Governors
Joanne Evans
Governor responsibility- Headteacher Reviewer

Curriculum Responsibility: PSHE, ICT

Hazel Gilson
Governor responsibility- Child Protection, SEN and disability, Looked After Children, Attendance

Curriculum Responsibility: Numeracy, Geography,

Jonathan Shaw - Vice Chair of Governors
Governor responsibility- Headteacher Reviewer

Curriculum Responsibility: EYFS, History

Parent Governor
Trudi Bartle - Curriculum Responsibility: Literacy

Staff Governors
Lindsey Day - Curriculum Responsibility: Music, PE, School Grounds
Hayley Sibary - Curriculum Responsibility: Art, MFL, Science

There has been no declarations made by any governor regarding business or financial interests.

Academies Finanical Handbook

Use the link below to access the Academies Finanical Handbook.